PAPAGAYO

PAPAGAYO Great Food For Delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 199 reviews
10 Jan 2019 at 0:35 Pizza overbaked, restaurant called & said would be 15 minutes late ended up being 35 minutes late.
6 Jan 2019 at 1:33 They did not send me the pizza I ordered, I ordered a bolongnaise pizza and got something undescribable with prawns on. The food however was a fast delivery and hot.
3 Jan 2019 at 9:06 Great pizza! Would love to see more cream on that savoyarde pizza (a bit dry)
18 Dec 2018 at 6:28 Great Pizza. Fast Delivery.
26 Nov 2018 at 9:03 Their Monday promotion is amazing. They have excellent customer service... sent me a text to let me know that there might be a bit of a hold up cause of the promotion. Delivery was still quick though :)
13 Nov 2018 at 1:35 I have to be honest, the Bolognese pizza is the best pizza I've had in my life, ain't lying. And the Monday 2 for 1 promotion is absolutely insane. Great value for the price, awesome pizza, impeccable delivery. You definitely should order from this place.
15 Oct 2018 at 0:42 Pizza are smaller than before and taste was slightly better before, good still. However they confirmed to me the price has been reduced as well, which is not true I checked my previous orders. I don’t like bad faith and lies, i won’t order there again
2 Oct 2018 at 2:33 Delicious pizza. Great service and delivery time. The Monday special is a great deal, very affordable.
29 Sep 2018 at 8:48 Perfectly cooked meat, delivered warm and fast. What else would you want?
23 Sep 2018 at 16:38 It was ok, thank you
20 Sep 2018 at 14:28 Great food and fast delivery!
17 Sep 2018 at 15:28 Pizzas on Monday promotion 'buy 1 get 1' were delicious. Delivery was amazingly fast. However, pizzas came slightly warm, not hot.