PAPAGAYO

PAPAGAYO Great Food For Delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 191 reviews
13 Nov 2018 at 2:35 I have to be honest, the Bolognese pizza is the best pizza I've had in my life, ain't lying. And the Monday 2 for 1 promotion is absolutely insane. Great value for the price, awesome pizza, impeccable delivery. You definitely should order from this place.
15 Oct 2018 at 2:42 Pizza are smaller than before and taste was slightly better before, good still. However they confirmed to me the price has been reduced as well, which is not true I checked my previous orders. I don’t like bad faith and lies, i won’t order there again
2 Oct 2018 at 4:33 Delicious pizza. Great service and delivery time. The Monday special is a great deal, very affordable.
29 Sep 2018 at 10:48 Perfectly cooked meat, delivered warm and fast. What else would you want?
23 Sep 2018 at 18:38 It was ok, thank you
20 Sep 2018 at 16:28 Great food and fast delivery!
17 Sep 2018 at 17:28 Pizzas on Monday promotion 'buy 1 get 1' were delicious. Delivery was amazingly fast. However, pizzas came slightly warm, not hot.
16 Sep 2018 at 10:22 Great ribeye, fast delivery, happy customer!
3 Sep 2018 at 16:58 Great pizza and professional service as usual!
15 Aug 2018 at 9:16 Second delivery, a bit in advance. Great sevice although the delivery guy wasn't very smiling this time.
9 Aug 2018 at 14:06 So fast so good ^_^ Delicious veggie pizza
7 Aug 2018 at 2:49 Great pizzas as usual.